NRRITV Instructors

Bata, Alicia Spanish 1 (Periods 1, 5, 7) Spanish 2 (Periods 2 & 6) Spanish 3 (Period 0) alicia.bata@cavalierk12.nd.us

Clauser, Bridgette Human Anatomy (Period 2) bridget.clauser@goblueknights.org

Durand, Al Psychology/Sociology (Period 4) acdurand@polarcomm.com

Goll, Robert Prob-Stat/Calculus (Period 3) robert.goll@parkriverk12.com
Heuchert, Valerie Medical Terminology (Period 0) Health Careers (Period 4) valerie.heuchert@k12.nd.us

Johnson, Ashley English 110/120 (Period 6) ashley.johnson1@k12.nd.us

Demers, Joey Sports Marketing/Entrep. (Period 5) joey.demers@northvalleyctc.org

Pilon, Jill Parenting/Child Dev. (Period 3) jill.pilon@k12.nd.us