STAFF

Hanson, Mike        Director                                              Michael.Hanson@k12.nd.us

Arndt, Brent        Ag Education Instructor                               Brent.Arndt@parkriverk12.com

Flaagan, Keythe     Vocational Counselor                                  Keythe.Flaagan@k12.nd.us

Jiskra, Joey        Technology Coordinator                                Joey.Jiskra@k12.nd.us

Heuchert, Valerie   Health Science Instructor                             Valerie.Heuchert@k12.nd.us
                      
Hickman, Theresa    Administrative Assistant/Community Ed Coordinator     Theresa.Hickman@k12.nd.us

Bork, Brian         Construction Technology Instructor                    
                
Kennedy, Randy      Auto Technology Instructor                            Randy.Kennedy@k12.nd.us

Demers, Joey        Marketing Instructor                                  

Shuley, Susan       Business Education Instructor                         Susan.Shuley@k12.nd.us

Stastny, Bryan      Welding Instructor                                    Bryan.Stastny@k12.nd.us

Tucker, Lisa        Business Manager                                      Lisa.Tucker@k12.nd.us

Zahradka, Molly     Ag Education Instructor                               Molly.Zahradka@k12.nd.us

Zahradka, Lori      21st CCLC Project Director                            Lori.Zahradka@k12.nd.us